Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 24th, 2010


I’m not interested in discussing the current Apple/Flash/iPhone/iPad wars right now. All I care about is that Adobe just released their Connect Pro app for iPhone.

I saw this demoed briefly at Adobe MAX conference in October. I’ve downloaded and started testing it. Looks very sweet. You can test it for yourself once you download it by heading to RJ Jacquez’s iPhone Connect room.

[Update] Oops – RJ had that room open only for a short while. You should be able to view any Connect Pro meeting, though, so you can try it out next timne you get a Connect meeting invite.

I did try linking to a Connect recording (This one https://admin.adobe.acrobat.com/_a295153/p84127193/ for instance) but so far it has not worked for me. I’ll find out if links to recordings *should* work or not.

[Answer]

No, apparently … fingers crossed the ability to view recordings comes in an update.

No recordings on Connect Pro for iPhone

Read Full Post »